top of page
  • Writer's picturezipperblues.studios

Week 10

Updated: May 23, 2019

After interviewing Tania Eadie, that's filming for my documentary complete.

Tania is a lovely and talkative woman, her store has loads of different art work and items. From prints to furniture that she has found and reworked.

I managed to get a short interview with her and a bit of insight into her store and how she got where she is. I'm hoping this will make my documentary a little more interesting and fill it out more.


Onto the editing stage of my documentary now.

I'm also in the works of writing my short film, I have a couple of scripts to work from but I would ultimately like to go with a certain idea. The idea is to have the story follow a painter - known for her use of the colour blue in her paintings. She goes to bed one night and after a strange dream, wakes up to find out that the colour blue is gone from the world. The idea stemmed from an old friend of mine, who spoke about how strange it would be if we didn't have colour, and how it would affect different people in different ways.

I'm not sure where I would like to go from there with the idea, but I'm going to write up a script and see where it goes.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page