top of page
  • Writer's picturezipperblues.studios

Week 17

A it feels like a lot has happened this week. Finally finished the edit for Sami's film Relapse.

Finished more or less all of my development stage of my graded unit, I'm just going to look over my website and make sure it is the best it can be.

My documentary edit is still in the works but I don't think it'll take too long. Working on it now I really wish I had gotten more cutaways and some shots of people working on art.

I'm shooting my music video this Sunday, i've brought in all the props needed to really make it look nice. I'm a little worried about my actor, I've never worked with her before and I've only seen her modelling work. Fingers crossed it goes well. I really hope the weather stays tamed for at least the outdoor scenes.

The graded unit deadline is next Friday and I only really have my evaluation and to tighten up my showreel. Gives me time to finish up my other modules - animation, documentary, music video.

We watched the two groups The Fever In The Blood films, I really enjoyed both. I wish I could have had a bit more of a hand in some parts of the filming but I think our group done a really good job.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page