top of page
  • Writer's picturezipperblues.studios

Week 1

I've started making mock showreel clips to add to my page. I've also started storyboarding some logo sequences, they are a bit complicated and require multiple images - which I will work on myself.

I want to keep to the theme of "blue," in the sequence it will show the night sky along with rain, everything else will be black silhouetted. I think a bit of pink would be nice to add to the sky too.


Colours like this artwork I done in CLIP STUDIO PAINT


I want to have a girl in the sequence to appear briefly.

An idea of the visual look of how the character will appear against colours of blue.


The logo itself I want to keep simple, logos aren't my strong point so I want to spend some time properly researching and designing it.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page